Home
Board & Officers
About Us
News & Events
A
...Theft & Fraud
...Awareness

A
...Constitution &
...Bylaws

A
State Statutes
Photo Gallery
Search
Links
Newsletter
Awards
Vendors

User Name:

Password:
Apply For / Renew
Membership


SCIFI EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS & COMMITTEES QUICK REFERENCE 2011

OFFICERS:

Position

Name

Company

Phone Number

Email & Address

President

Nick Strobel

Progressive

803.394.7137

Nick_Strobel@progressive.com

Vice President

Michael Stalb

Farmers

843.901.0259

michael.stalb@farmersinsurance.com

Secretary

Donna Kifer

Allstate

803.213.3691

      Donna.Kifer@allstate.com
1400 Browning Rd.  
Columbia, SC 29210

Treasurer

Mike Adams

Nationwide

803.413.3211

Adamsm1@nationwide.com


BOARD MEMBERS:

Name

Company

Phone Number

Email

Everett Howard

Allstate

803.213.3717

Everett.Howard@allstate.com

Brandon Gunter

Allstate

803.605.7524

Travis.Gunter@allstate.com

Pat O’Hara

Florence County Sheriff’s Office

843.319.6987

pohara@fcso.org

    Taylor Gardner

Nationwide SIU

843.877.3030

Gardnet2@nationwide.com

Grace Rentiers

Lifetime Member

803.407.2577

 

grentiers@aol.com